PDA

View Full Version : FS VS Pike

Bashnir
July 24th, 2010, 12:39 PM
Hello Everyone,

I am new to this game and still doing research on what class I want to play. I am hoping Fighters can post why they are better than Pikes.

Zwe
July 24th, 2010, 03:17 PM
Fighters have stronger non 1 hit kill skill, more accurate and more hp.

Against pikes, fighters have a bad chance as all classes when they are vanished and loading a lvl 10 CS.

(I am not a fighter my self but have pvped them both with a mech)

shawnbonito
July 25th, 2010, 10:53 AM
HELLO!! I'm a fighter lvl 75 and so far his OK the strength is GREAT!! defense is OK!! at high lvl maps fighters are about the best ones

Nnoitra
July 25th, 2010, 11:55 AM
Fighter: more hp, due to boost health skill, more attack rating due to axes gaining more ar from aging and Avanging crash having attack rate bonus, higher base damage. No mass kill skill. 1 handed and 2 handed playing

Pike: Less hp then fighter. More block, More evade due to vague skill, more critical (a crit hit gives +70% damage), lower base damage, no attack rate bonus on their main attack skill chain lance = miss more. Tornado as masskill skill which is very good. always 2 handed playing

sephoyringgo
December 3rd, 2010, 08:13 AM
hellow pipz there im ringgo 108 fighter it depends of player and stat that you build mamen!!^_^

TarekQQW
December 3rd, 2010, 09:02 AM
hppost skill lv10 better than brsker lv/10. and better than u make destroyed lv10 is the 1st things u need to do it lv10 hppost then do anything u like about others skills. it will helpfull u tank very well

ed teh gar
December 3rd, 2010, 05:32 PM
In pvp fighters and pikes are pretty even.

If a same geared fs and ps 100 or 102 meet they both have the ability to 1 shot eachother. They also both have the ability to block each other.

Pikes will level faster.

Jerckysminion
December 4th, 2010, 03:30 PM
nothing to comment more cause ed's comment was dead on !

e_Xile
December 4th, 2010, 06:11 PM