PDA

View Full Version : Can't open client



Ilayna1
November 27th, 2010, 04:13 PM
My internet connection is quite slow so I tried downloading the client and my computer can't open it because it doesn't know what type of file it is or something. Can anyone help?

samoct
November 28th, 2010, 03:16 PM
Ilayna, you DO NOT need to download a client for this game! All you need to do is use your subagames account login to login and you should be able to play the game rightaway! =)

Sntrix
November 28th, 2010, 09:48 PM
Actually, there is a client available for those people with slow connections. It presents this option when you connection is slow or not working properly. However, I tried installation and couldn't get it working either. It requests an update that the client doesn't update.

Ilayna1
November 29th, 2010, 01:41 PM
I know I am playing it, but its slow

angrily_man
November 29th, 2010, 01:50 PM
What browser are you using when you play the game ?

Ilayna1
November 29th, 2010, 02:33 PM
firefox, I live in the middle of nowhere at the end of a really bad phone line so there's not much I can do about my connection speed.