PDA

View Full Version : id or pass can not be blank



TKmaa
December 28th, 2010, 04:15 AM
When im loggin in i always write id and password and still the game says that id or pass can`t be blank. What should i do??? i can´t play gdm!!!!

SNRII
December 28th, 2010, 09:04 AM
Well, maybe you're CAPSLOCK is on?
Check you're spelling again, and check the resolution of you're game.
If those doesn't do it, might re install the game.

Pinoyisthenewblack
December 28th, 2010, 09:23 AM
Well, maybe you're CAPSLOCK is on?
Check you're spelling again, and check the resolution of you're game.
If those doesn't do it, might re install the game.

You're (You are) doing this on purpose now eh? >:|

Damn you and your grammar.

DarkFallenEmo
December 28th, 2010, 09:26 AM
No I did all this yet it still doesnt work. I reinstalled 3 times it DOES NOT work. I logged in on the site and the game aswell nothing works. Please do something about this -_-.

Hawkies
December 28th, 2010, 10:49 AM
When im loggin in i always write id and password and still the game says that id or pass can`t be blank. What should i do??? i can´t play gdm!!!!

Are u sure ur playing Ace online and not MAT.

DGenerator
December 28th, 2010, 12:45 PM
Are u sure ur playing Ace online and not MAT.

After checking the account, you are indeed talking about MAT. This thread will be redirected there.

Ruuj
December 28th, 2010, 01:12 PM
When im loggin in i always write id and password and still the game says that id or pass can`t be blank. What should i do??? i can´t play gdm!!!!

This thread has the explination about M.A.T.'s 'ID and Password cannot be Blank.' Continue the discussion here. Read the very first post please, it has it in 3 languages for convience.

http://forum.subagames.com/showthread.php?t=22007

(Sorry if I took anyone's job :( )

Fervid
December 28th, 2010, 01:27 PM
Please continue discussion here: http://forum.subagames.com/showthread.php?t=22007