PDA

View Full Version : setup trouble



Snipershot182
January 9th, 2011, 10:58 PM
I downloaded the sites official setup and then when i start it the setup program doesn't come up but when i look in my processes it shows that it is working... whats the deal

SkoaI
January 9th, 2011, 11:11 PM
try restarting your computer or re download thats all i could tell ya.. not a computer nerd :P

Ruuj
January 9th, 2011, 11:30 PM
Try running it in 'Adminstrator' mode. Right click the short cut and simply click 'Run as Administrator'