PDA

View Full Version : How To Make a Member Become an Admin for the Clan ?



JackPirateShip
January 24th, 2011, 09:29 PM
How To Make a Member Become an Admin ? i know at Assign Position and Char name and Team Mgmt. Pass.... but when i press Appoint its says Must be integer >,< :(




__________________________________________________ _____
http://miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/sh/type/2/thispirateship.png (http://profile.xfire.com/thispirateship)

Zag1G
January 24th, 2011, 10:17 PM
You're putting in their name rather than ID. The ID is digits, not letters, and is found on the clan roster page adjacent to their handle.

JackPirateShip
January 25th, 2011, 12:18 AM
ooh.. u mean... i have to put ther ID. No... Like 1485 ... Rite.. ^^





__________________________________________________ ___
http://miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/sh/type/2/thispirateship.png (http://profile.xfire.com/thispirateship)

Zag1G
January 25th, 2011, 01:40 AM
ooh.. u mean... i have to put ther ID. No... Like 1485 ... Rite.. ^^



__________________________________________________ ___
http://miniprofile.xfire.com/bg/sh/type/2/thispirateship.png (http://profile.xfire.com/thispirateship)

Yes.
10char

Scorcher837
February 5th, 2011, 09:08 PM
what do they mean when it says it needs the admin. pass when u want 2 recruit a player 2 your clan?