PDA

View Full Version : Is MAT possible on a 160 G's PS3?



BLUEJUSTICE
February 10th, 2011, 01:42 AM
The title is the question can I use MAT on my new fat 160 gb PS3?

I thought I'd ask this before I started downloading it.

FruitTart
February 10th, 2011, 10:59 AM
Don't think you would able to run MAT on PS3.

MrSaturn
February 10th, 2011, 12:03 PM
You'll get no official support for pretty much anything that isn't an official PS3 game or part of the PS3 hardware/OS itself.

BLUEJUSTICE
February 10th, 2011, 09:47 PM
Don't think you would able to run MAT on PS3.

Thx for the reply.

BLUEJUSTICE
February 10th, 2011, 09:53 PM
MrSaturn;262306']You'll get no official support for pretty much anything that isn't an official PS3 game or part of the PS3 hardware/OS itself.

I'm having some trouble understanding you're post, can you reevaluate you're reply?
For instance when you say "no offical support" do you mean from Sony or From Suba?

The PS3 is in a way a computer in itself are you trying to say yes but dont expect help from Sony or perhaps you are saying no?

MrSaturn
February 10th, 2011, 10:01 PM
I'm sure Sony won't help you with anything outside of an official PS3 game or the system hardware itself. We certainly can't help you with such a request because a PS3 is not supported... just like Mac or Linux or any other operating system. If you can find a way to make it work yourself then that's cool I suppose.

Zag1G
February 10th, 2011, 11:15 PM
lol good one