PDA

View Full Version : "Login button clicked. Attempting to connect to servive."



CPScompany
February 22nd, 2011, 12:55 AM
(In WinXP) When I click "Login", shown below "Login button clicked. Attempting to connect to servive.". But I play the game in my Win7 system, it's fine. (I think my "winXP" maybe don't like M.A.T and he said to me "Oh! My god! The game it's too boring! So, I can't allow u login it. Hum...I like GTA4 and XXX, Go! Go! Go! Play it!" ). Help me solve the problem plz...

CelestialCarlo
February 22nd, 2011, 10:39 AM
check your firewall
maybe it blocked MAT (mine did the same)
otherwise just play on your windows 7

Mareeo
February 22nd, 2011, 11:43 AM
please refrain from making different threads for the same issue.

Sounds like the .NET problem to me but i'm not too sure, i'd go with checking firewall first.