PDA

View Full Version : I can not logear



Betial
March 30th, 2011, 07:26 PM
hello ............. well I have a big problem with the game ...... I always run as administrator and then as the logger pache I can not, and to update the patch and everything .... but after giving star game and I get nothing ........................ help please "" "
:(

Kenny149
March 31st, 2011, 02:16 AM
Same for me except i got disconnected out of m.a.t then when i tried to get back in it said it had to update which took about 3-5 secs then when i logged in it said i was disconnected from gateway and couldn't enter the game and it happens every single time.HELP :(

Mareeo
March 31st, 2011, 11:53 AM
Same for me except i got disconnected out of m.a.t then when i tried to get back in it said it had to update which took about 3-5 secs then when i logged in it said i was disconnected from gateway and couldn't enter the game and it happens every single time.HELP :(

OMFG!!!

Last night, LIKE IT HAPPENS EVERY SINGLE WEEK SINCE FOREVA, MAT was under maintenance, always at that time, always that day.

123elkilas
April 3rd, 2011, 03:59 AM
pez eres un afeminado jajaja