PDA

View Full Version : [Help] Fraps is being stupid



Kyleiloveu
June 24th, 2011, 12:52 AM
I record and it records only sound and the first frame of the video... ill post an example soon

ThormentaGT
June 24th, 2011, 11:08 AM
try windowed mode

MizuKitsune94
June 24th, 2011, 11:35 AM
Is it full version or free version?
For best results, set fraps to 60fps Half-size and Do not check "Lock Framerate"

Kyleiloveu
June 24th, 2011, 01:22 PM
Is it full version or free version?
For best results, set fraps to 60fps Half-size and Do not check "Lock Framerate"
Its full version. Its already set to that. >.<
Edit: After reinstalling about 1000000000000 times! I finally got it to work

LazyTriangle
July 2nd, 2011, 05:46 AM
Sorry for the bump but If your having trouble with that try using a different player. Usually WMP doesn't play recorded files from Fraps but VLC will usually play it without a problem.

SultiiCool
July 3rd, 2014, 11:49 AM
Well for me use bandicam much batter .-.

ToFFyiCE
July 4th, 2014, 02:35 AM
I use Mirillis Action!
Damn old time when forum is so crowded.