PDA

View Full Version : help atlanta level 1

Kosiita92
September 8th, 2011, 06:29 PM
i create atlanta level one but what to do???? can someone guide me pls, who does will go to heaven :) thx

Mintfreshness
September 10th, 2011, 03:50 AM
oh wow i cant believe no one has actually replied to this thread.. :) anyway im not an expert but im also an atalanta and heres what ive done, hope it helps you

stats: well basically you have to make your choice, either to become an armored or a santa suit atalanta

whatever your choice is i say give priority to the stats in this order:

-agility (add whenever you have the chance, raises up attack power)
-talent (stop when it hits 90)
-strenght (very much optional, pm for details or go in my blog/personal webby and find my mail to contact me)
-spirit (dont add a lot, i keep 64 for murky)

dont touch health :)

skills: you have it easy, level up in this order

(T1) throwing mastery 10, (T3) storm javeling 10, (T3) triumph of valhalla 10, (T2) windy [however high it gets, if 10, lvl any skill of your choice ^^] (T4) Vengeance 10, (T4) hall of valhalla 10, (T4) frost jav [if you reach this high, just add another ep :)]

dont use split jav, its too slow and you wont really use it 1 on 1 (gets replaced by vengeance quickly) not even at low lvls because you train casting storm jav which is mass kill skill

:cool: peace !

Invalidator
September 10th, 2011, 12:53 PM
Start ATA in Midranda and ask for Iris armor. You will have a better look. (I don't know how it is better for ATA, but it looks better).
http://i52.tinypic.com/w6xyk5.jpg

Buy it from OdDeSeY.

Kosiita92
September 11th, 2011, 11:35 AM
that very pretty who can sell in awell server???? :)

LGambit19
September 11th, 2011, 11:50 AM
Only Midranda =/

Kosiita92
September 11th, 2011, 12:51 PM
other day azafuze say midranda was fail server???? why they have and we not?????? :(

MrHowdy
September 12th, 2011, 01:29 AM