PDA

View Full Version : Avalanche



XatuRush
November 16th, 2011, 05:03 PM
if i dont want to have delay skill "avalanche" ? what lvl it should be ?

ReyJunZ
November 17th, 2011, 12:16 AM
for archer's skill list facts , go here

Priston Tale: Archer Skills (http://ept1.blogspot.com/2008/03/archer-skills.html#comments)

dont know if all is the same as its too old now

TheRealDeath
November 17th, 2011, 12:11 PM
The delay at lvl 10 isn't that bad too. You can see it at 3:00 here Teste - Tiro Explosivo - YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0DbJhvf2-I)

Halo0o0
November 18th, 2011, 12:12 AM
lvl4 : absolutely no delay
lvl7 : a slight delay, less than 1 sec so i think it could be considered no delay
lvl10 : got delay but not too bad

Sivera
January 6th, 2012, 04:56 AM
The delay is not to bad maybe 2-3 seconds, besides at the level u'd have that at 10 you got the wolverine to tank for you, so you should be fine.

minkwarrior
January 6th, 2012, 06:27 AM
If your Ava is Lvl 10 after casting just switch to Wind Arrow. After 2-3 shots go back to Ava.