PDA

View Full Version : Brig Mark



MobiTank
May 15th, 2012, 02:50 PM
I created my brig mark. it is 16X12 Pixels, I type in the correct path and it is BMP but still tells me that it is an invalid image??? any help?

IronlEye
May 15th, 2012, 03:55 PM
Be sure to type everthing, if the name of your logo is brigade.bmp directly in the C:\ folder you have to type this:

C:\brigade.BMP

MobiTank
May 15th, 2012, 05:15 PM
Yep, I did all that. i am a returning vet to this game. i was on the original beta crew when it was space cowboy so i do remember how it works, for some reason though it is not allowing me to add it. grrrrr lol

Xjmas
May 15th, 2012, 05:52 PM
Easiest thing to do is create the file make sure its not bigger than 24x12. Must be in .BMP format and drop it in your C: Drive. When your ingame the correct path to type out is C://Briglogoexample.bmp

Pinoyisthenewblack
May 15th, 2012, 06:18 PM
size must be exactly 24x12

Xjmas
May 15th, 2012, 08:20 PM
size must be exactly 24x12

Can't be smaller?