PDA

View Full Version : does anybody know how to change bgm per current map?



ForceAta001
April 14th, 2013, 03:00 AM
I'm just asking if you know any informations about here.

WarEeRrrr
April 15th, 2013, 11:37 PM
back ground music is here C:\Program Files\Subagames\Pristontale\wav\BGM

They are wav files. Rename extenton bgm to wav.
It can play in media player.

To change musics, make wav music file. make extention from wav to bgm. Replace from music in files name.
It will works in game.

ParizAmor
April 17th, 2013, 07:39 PM
You can have your music in the PT client for a specific map :O?