PDA

View Full Version : Tier 5 skill point



PhangTeo
May 8th, 2013, 11:09 PM
Hi,
Is Tier 5 skill share Elite point with Tier 4, or its have new kind of point? Do i need to reset my skill point in order to contribute them to Tier 5?
Thanks.

JMcuad
May 9th, 2013, 06:33 AM
dont do anything.. tier 5 is unable to get, in short, it is bug..

beckmjr
May 9th, 2013, 12:35 PM
When ever we have full access to the Tier 5 you should re-skill when you finish 80 Quest anyways there isn't going to be a new type of point system if anything the only change to the skill system will be a point every level instead of every other level because of how long it takes to level a character at high levels (Excludes Mage and Priestess of course) so re-skilling would be a wise decision to get you into those sexXxy new Tier 5 skills. We all deserve it and remember to have patients for our awesome PT Overlords lol, because we already waited 7 years or something for this so whats a little more time waiting for the finishing TLC.....Keep up the good work GMS or whoever (im a noob when it comes to the politics of PT sorry)



:ehh:

tum3300
May 9th, 2013, 03:08 PM
keep on waiting for T5

mhienm
May 9th, 2013, 09:19 PM
Your will need to reset your skills for tier 5 as you need elite points for the new skills