PDA

View Full Version : Unble to equip black corvus robe.



brianlyf
June 2nd, 2014, 02:35 AM
Black corvus robe error.
Initially I could wear the robe but cant equip weapon or orb, but after relogging, I couldnt equip the robe anymore but I can weapon or orb.
Its a shop item so the 30 days is still counting down. Please help!
I need help for the no image items well.

SunnyZ
June 2nd, 2014, 07:11 AM
Are you putting it in the correct armor slot?

Open inventory, then press 'T'.
The armor window will change. Place your cash shop armor in that special armor slot.

brianlyf
June 3rd, 2014, 12:12 AM
Thanks man!