PDA

View Full Version : Game Wont Start



Sardonic336
August 13th, 2014, 10:15 PM
Everytime I try to launch the game in both normal and admin priv. It just fails to load, telling me Window mode 1024 x 768 resolution not support. I've tried changing the resolution in the options.ini folder but it loads the same no matter what I change. Is there another way to config the game?

Ela1ra
August 13th, 2014, 10:25 PM
try to change settings to full screen or change resolution of your own screen. then after launching the client you'll be able change settings even before loginin in. or after launching the game change the settings in the game.

Sardonic336
August 18th, 2014, 02:55 PM
I tried changing the setting in the options.ini file for windowed mode false but it still gives me the same error, and I unfortunately cannot change my resolution from 1920x1080 with the monitor I use =(