PDA

View Full Version : Widescreen resolution support. Aeriagame's version never had it, will Suba's version?



ZazaajiDOMO
February 11th, 2015, 06:50 PM
Just as the title asks. I tried searching the forums, but found no answers.

Is this known at all, or will we all find out when Closed Beta starts in 2 days?

Ghirahim
February 11th, 2015, 07:53 PM
Full Screen, the maximum resolution is 1680 x 1050, but I think you can drag the windowed version to fill the screen.

Monomi
February 11th, 2015, 08:28 PM
you can manually set the res in the ExecParam.ini. I used to play this in 1080p (1920x1080)
Also FPS was capped at 30 in aeria's configs but in the chinese version was later changed to 60 in an update. :-)

Ghirahim
February 11th, 2015, 08:34 PM
you can manually set the res in the ExecParam.ini. I used to play this in 1080p (1920x1080)
Also FPS was capped at 30 in aeria's configs but in the chinese version was later changed to 60 in an update. :-)

I never knew that! Does it blur the UI or have any other negative impact?

Monomi
February 11th, 2015, 08:43 PM
It doesn't change, the UI stays the same.

here. have a look: View image: 00000507 (http://postimg.org/image/6q86lco8z/full/)

Ghirahim
February 11th, 2015, 08:46 PM
It doesn't change, the UI stays the same.

here. have a look: View image: 00000507 (http://postimg.org/image/6q86lco8z/full/)

That looks literally perfect! So perfect I have no idea why it isn't properly implemented. @_@
I can't believe I never knew that. Thank you so much! :)

CrossbreedPriscilla
February 12th, 2015, 03:48 AM
1280 x 720 MASTER RACE.

No just kidding (not really my preferred resolution), but yea what these two said.

Andweyful
February 12th, 2015, 04:02 AM
Max resolution 1680x1050? That's just my resolution, thank goodness for that.