PDA

View Full Version : Bot system



KoriFashi
April 2nd, 2016, 06:37 PM
Please make a guide how to use the bot system feature.

Paliden
April 3rd, 2016, 03:00 AM
HP/MP

In the case of HP/MP the numbers in the darker blue square are used to dictate to the computer when to heal, for example 75 which tells it to heal at 75% HP/MP.

Quickslot Row

Next is the quickslot row which dictates what row to look at when trying to use Potions/Skills/Buffs. Nomally when you click the "Bot" button the row number should be located under "Chat" right next to an UP and DOWN arow which is used to select the row ranging from 1-8. The main rows are 1-4, and if you click on the "+" you can get to 5-8 rows (best used for buffs).

Quickslot Number

Next is the Quickslot Number, now this is what you REALLY want, they're located under "Grap..." and range from 1-10, for example the "Attack" button is placed by default in Row Number 1, Quickslot Number 1, so if you were to replace that with a skill such as "Heal" and put both quickslot row number and quickslot number to 1 then it would use "Heal" instead of "Attack".

Skill

Same as HP/MP, only difference is that instead of telling the bot at what % to heal, you instead tell it how often to use that skill, for example 3 by default means telling the bot to use the skill every 3 seconds, very useful if you want to use some skills more than others, such as if you want to Heal spam, in which case change the number from 3 to 1 seconds.

Buff

In the case of buffs what you can do is tell it to self-buff when your buffs run out of time, the rest is pretty self-explanatory.

KoriFashi
April 3rd, 2016, 02:09 PM
Thank you very much.