PDA

View Full Version : How can I change classes?



TitanKnightTR
April 16th, 2016, 12:58 AM
My skill level 33, but not turned on. I give little damage.
help please...

KuroCallista
April 16th, 2016, 02:00 AM
Go to Alker harbor and get a job change quest from Wiff (Fighter Base Class), Tierre (Rogue Base Class), Farouk (Mage Base Class)

Class change lvls are : 20, 40, 70, 100, 125

TitanKnightTR
April 16th, 2016, 02:14 AM
How I learn new skills ?

KuroCallista
April 16th, 2016, 03:07 AM
How I learn new skills ?

press k and click learn skill, the skill you can learn will show up...

If you have any simple questions check the tutorial menu (press T) First....

KuroCallista
April 16th, 2016, 03:09 AM
They give you tutorial quests to do that sorta stuff when you first log on a new character js..

TitanKnightTR
April 16th, 2016, 04:44 AM
Talent does not seem to learn.

TitanKnightTR
April 16th, 2016, 05:43 AM
SS => http://i.hizliresim.com/OAbG24.png (http://hizliresim.com/OAbG24)

Domq
April 17th, 2016, 11:30 PM
It's greyed out and hard to see, but I think it says: [Level Requeriment: 40]

So you basically don't have the level required to get it.

WinterBall
May 9th, 2016, 05:40 AM
job passive skills doesn't exist anymore in this new Luna game ?

Vegasss
May 9th, 2016, 10:39 AM
job passive skills doesn't exist anymore in this new Luna game ?

They will be added soon

WinterBall
May 9th, 2016, 06:36 PM
in what levels the compensation box gives us the reset skill scrolls and stat reset scrolls ?

WinterBall
May 9th, 2016, 06:36 PM
They will be added soon

thanks alot !

Jhannotelu0tGO0
July 16th, 2020, 04:36 AM
job change quests says...

Search in Orc carcass the swordman's certificate...


where can i find that??? thanks