PDA

View Full Version : GM&expert plz help



Rm0kara
September 5th, 2009, 09:17 PM
when i start the game it won't load and says server is not activited. so... plz help me :D

angkols
September 5th, 2009, 09:29 PM
update your ace online version go to ace online website download the updater

Rm0kara
September 5th, 2009, 10:12 PM
it take liv 30min to start the wizard and doesn't work

JOHNSON A FARTSHIRE
October 10th, 2010, 11:02 PM
if ff u turnm_ on hte dmicrooooowa itl- wo?

Mike Cosgrove
October 11th, 2010, 01:15 AM
make sure your firewall isn't blocking anything

SweetieKatIG
August 11th, 2011, 03:50 AM
my problem is.....my client dont patch up....please help me too *a pretty pretty please*

and..

"if ff u turnm_ on hte dmicrooooowa itl- wo? " <--------...ugh,,,whats this??..

IronlEye
August 25th, 2011, 09:58 AM
This thread is double penetrated!

Poor thread :<