Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Discord problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    1,607

    Default Discord problem

    I'm using microsoft windows 10 for installing and joining PT discord. Here's my problem.

    1. I install discord here in my pc and it says this message



    2. Every I open my pc or direct launch discord from site to app, it always show this window error. I'm looking from this location but cannot be found.



    3. When I cannot install discord, I choose to try in window mode first when I need looking for help to fix discord installation. I cannot search anything like this sample.



    Pls help me. That's why why this forum so quiet and seems too many active here in ept to get updates. They only used discord for ept update.
    Last edited by ForceAta001; February 4th, 2019 at 10:35 AM.
    IGN: ForceAtalanta

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    9,924

    Default

    Never had this before, I also use windows 10. Tried right clicking the installer and run as admin?

    Might need .net ?

    https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/down....aspx?id=17851

    Also, what browser are you using? I see you got firefox and chrome there.
    Have you tried all browsers? Maybe they have disabled javascript access? Look up how to re-enable it.
    Last edited by SunnyZ; February 5th, 2019 at 04:59 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    1,607

    Default re

    Quote Originally Posted by SunnyZ View Post
    Never had this before, I also use windows 10. Tried right clicking the installer and run as admin?

    Might need .net ?

    https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/down....aspx?id=17851

    Also, what browser are you using? I see you got firefox and chrome there.
    Have you tried all browsers? Maybe they have disabled javascript access? Look up how to re-enable it.
    I have already have .net since I have need to install from other rpg games. I'm using chrome window. what javascript do need disable? I haven't install before i think .
    IGN: ForceAtalanta

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Palace of Eden
    Posts
    181

    Default

    Same problem...

    I went on Discord and pristontale and ohxr clan gone too. Discord started me new again with no invites. Whats going on?
    I'm using windows 7 as always worked good until now. I use google chrome.
    I have Firefox but discord only loads new page.
    Never had a problem getting 0n discord until now.

    Did installing net framework 4 work ?
    Says i have netframe work 4.7 on my computer.

    Maybe this an update problem with discord cause my computer works fine.

    Probally we need a re-invite?
    Last edited by KirbysoftLBjeW6; February 21st, 2019 at 06:05 AM.
    Level 114 - Priestess - GrandDutches
    Clan Grind4Life
    Former OhxR member

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Palace of Eden
    Posts
    181

    Default

    I think somehow we got dis-invited. Look....




    i nvite.jpg
    Level 114 - Priestess - GrandDutches
    Clan Grind4Life
    Former OhxR member

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Palace of Eden
    Posts
    181

    Default

    I think its discord for some ppl.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by KirbysoftLBjeW6; February 21st, 2019 at 07:14 AM.
    Level 114 - Priestess - GrandDutches
    Clan Grind4Life
    Former OhxR member

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •