Page 1 of 23 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: [Guild] FairyTail (no longer recruiting)

Default [Guild] FairyTail (no longer recruiting)

well i saw a post on forum saying "soon there will be a thread with guild recruitment" and i decided to be the first, Though this isnt actually a recruitment, its more like an announcement,

litle background, Fairy Tail was a guild i entered when i was a noob in LH, Nenel was the guild leader at the time, after awhile we managed to get knowned again and i found many friends there, my best memories of LH are in that guild. after that when servers merged, i decided to create FairyTail to continue Nenel work, and cause FT in UK server was fun and i wanted that again. so since i had FT as my guild through all that time decided to continue with that guild in this server as well :3

So i hereby announce that FairyTail, guild from LH UK will be back in this server, already have 8 menbers counting myself, a few other menbers are:

NekoBelphegor,
    Nessler_PT
    Drevid( if he decides to play)

Not gonna put the name of all the players since i didnt ask theyr aproval.

Anyways Fairy Tail is going to be back as soon as game launches wich i hope is soon, and we are going to roast Neko when the guild is formed, feel free to drop by and have a bite :3.

Still if you want to join Fairy Tail, i welcome anyone

That is all. thank you for your time, and here is a photo of Fairy Tail back in UK server trying to do QM :3 provided by Drevid

0926-211739.jpg (apologies for the size, i dont know how to make it larger)
    Last edited by SephyrelLH; July 21st, 2013 at 06:13 PM.

I'm not happy about roasting me, but except for that Fairy Tail is the best guild chu could decide on! So take part in a lively life at LH with us and enjoy freezing the guild leader with me, because he isn't that strong as he may seem~
    Nyahahaha~

Good Luck on actually being the first to create that guild name.

And why do people have to create a guild with that name. :c