Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: very serious error for new char assasin

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    vietnam
    Posts
    14

    Default very serious error for new char assasin

    assassin my char faulty treasure pots. press E server connection is lost. are looking forward to fix soon.

    Rings and weapons task is not going away


    ass MyLady lv 93
    id tungkuang
    Last edited by Tungshop; July 13th, 2014 at 07:48 AM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    vietnam
    Posts
    14

    Default

    sunny pls helf

  3. #3

    Default

    same problem here

    ign: BabaengGala

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    vietnam
    Posts
    14

    Default

    I wait every day to get this fix
    * press e then lost connection
    2014-7-17-17-45-48.jpg

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    9,930

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Photolacuo3F01Y View Post
    I wait every day to get this fix
    * press e then lost connection
    2014-7-17-17-45-48.jpg
    Odd... Very odd. Please check your PM. I have sent you a message.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    vietnam
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Yes. you can do anything to fix.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    vietnam
    Posts
    14

    Default

    you have access to my account and try to fix bugs

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    vietnam
    Posts
    14

    Default

    in which the words "no image" I think that causes problems
    Last edited by Tungshop; July 17th, 2014 at 09:56 AM.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    9,930

    Default

    I sent you another PM.

    I need to know your id and password to get onto your char.
    I am not a GM, just a guy that wants to help. I'm not a scammer or anthying.

    Don't post your login info here, just pm it to me.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Perth, Australia
    Posts
    9,930

    Default

    Fixed your problem, your quest ring was causing problems.
    Equipped it causes DC. Unequipped you can switch between inventory's with no DC
    (However the NO IMAGE thing is still there...)
    I can help you delete these quest items if you want.

    Check your PM

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •