Thread: HELP!!! I need help and advice on bulding an I-GEAR Armor.

Default HELP!!! I need help and advice on bulding an I-GEAR Armor.

Hello,

I just started playing for this past week and grinded my I-Gear until level 88, I have been getting 1 hit killed for over 10,000 damage by players in strategic wars. I ask around on what should I do to survive in the wars and got a WP Lance Binder-R 5 enchanted to e6 with energy and re-stat to 300 evade and I still get 1 hit killed with 5000 energy and 3500 health on my armor.

:
    (What should I do to upgrade an armor to survive like high level players do like: bob, kaveman, bee, zhu and the rest?)

(What type of-

:
    Super Gamble: Prefix-Suffix-Card.

Defense, Evasion, Shield, Energy-type Card.

Hyper Defense, Evasion, Shield, Energy-type Card.
    :

-Should I get on the armor?)

(Is the WP Lance Binder-R 5 the correct armor to get? Or should I change it with WP Armor Rebuild Card to E or D?)
    :

:
    (What re-stat point setup should I use?)
    :

Thank You For Your Help ANI-BCU.

(Sorry for the double post, I was not sure what was the correct place to post.)

It will take a while to get a REALLY nice armor. In the meantime, do this:

-Use regular prefix/armor gambles
    -Best to use energy/shield, or all shield for a first armor. I am not 100% sure as I am not an IG player but I have noticed this on HP armor. Some even balance out energy and shield enchants (5 energy, 5 shield)
    -Start with an R-type WP lance binder.
    -Point setup: since you do not have an eva armor, you are going to be a paper plane. Do 68 eva, 36-51 spirit, fuel (until capacity is 70-79%), rest attack. Once you get 94-96 IG engines, take some attack out and put to eva until you get enough to use 94-96 engine.

KING of Pandea chain 6 times
    KING of FF/RN chain 8 times
    CO-RULER of ANI 3/6/14~3/12/14, 3/27/14~4/2/14, 8/7/14~9/11/14, October 2017, November 2017, and January 2018!
    Most MS damage: 5/5/18