Thread: Newbie with a few questions.

Red face Newbie with a few questions.

Hello!

I'm new to this game and I was wondering if there's anything worth noting about it. Is it P2W/Pay to Win? Can I do just fine without having to buy anything from the item mall? More importantly; is it worth my money? I'm only like, level 6 or 7. Forgot. But so far, I'm liking it. It's a simple looking game, yet it has some charm to it.

Thanks in advance! : )

I never bought SP with real money and I did just fine, you'll have no problems! But if you decide to spend something, it'll help you for sure as you'll be able to get really useful pets (among other stuff) early on without having to work hard for them first.
    If you have any questions I'll gladly help you o/

Be sure to scratch your ticket every day and sometimes you will win a promotion code
    which you can redeem for juicy items for your characters!

Danny

You never really start spending until you're around level 36 or higher, which gives you plenty of time to find out whether you like the game or not. As Aleh said, you can survive without SPs but you will be somewhat disadvantage if you're not a patience person. But that doesn't mean you won't enjoy this game.

Happy gaming.

Hello and welcome to LH!

Like others already said, you can do fine without buying stuff from the item mall.. you'd just be in disavantage.
    Some items are indeed worth your money, like crafting items, passive pets and battle pets (the last two come mainly in gachapons).

Still, you can adquire these useful IM items in game from other players or events (E.g: a forum fashion event is still going on).

Quote Originally Posted by Zackhario View Post
    You never really start spending until you're around level 36 or higher

Like Zack said, you won't need to worry much about buying stuff until you are.. let's say Lv40+